Organización de Estados Americanos Oficina de Ciencia y Tecnología

 

DIVISION OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

:: Inicio :: Home :: Mapa del sitio :: :: Contacts ::

 

Department of Education, Culture, Science and Technology

Section of Science and Technology
Organization of American States - OAS
1889 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: (202) 458-3368
Fax: (202) 458-3167

E-mail: science@oas.org

Specialists in S&T

Saúl Hahn

Chief of Section

Tel: (202) 458-3340,  shahn@oas.org

Oscar Harasic

Tel: (202) 458-3375,  oharasic@oas.org

Héctor Herrera

Tel: (202) 458-3384, hherrera@oas.org

Gala Redington

Tel: (202) 458-3450, gredington@oas.org

María Celina Conte

Tel: (202) 458-3120, mconte@oas.org

Administrative Support and Consultants

André Vieira de Carvalho

Tel: (202) 458-3339, acarvalho@oas.org

Omar Serrano

Tel: (202) 458-3146, oestint9@oas.org

Luz Marina Alvarez

Tel: (202) 458-3355, lalvarez@oas.org

Mercy Kohlberg

Tel: (202) 458-3239, mkohlberg@oas.org

Information Technology and Telecommunications Productive Sector   | Science, Technology and Innovation Policy
|
Home | Contacts | Links| Infocyt | RICyT Site Map|

© 2006 Department of Education, Culture, Science and Technology. All rights reserved.

Organization of American States - Disclaimer

 1889 F Street N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20006, USA